Many Thanks, One Picture

Thank you Shrinn, Doodle, Nas and Squirrelz. You made this possible…

8 Responses to Many Thanks, One Picture

  1. Flawlless says:

    Congratulations! Welcome to the world of Swift Flight.

  2. Kestrel says:

    Congrats, Eust! As always, I’m envious, but not covetous. 😉

  3. Nighthawque says:

    Awesome! Now that you are familiar with the fight I just know you want to go back there. Hint Hint…

  4. nighthawque says:

    Don’t know if you read stuff months old but I DID IT! I saw a random “need dps for heroic SV” tell. Once we smoked that they asked what we wanted to do next so I piped up and BAM! down goes Anzu (dropped a crappy dagger). So now I have joined the ranks of the instashift fast flyers WOOT!

  5. Eust says:

    @Everyone: Thank you so much 🙂
    @ nighthawque: w00t! That is so great to hear! Congratulations!!!

  6. Paniga says:

    People should read this.

Leave a comment