Wantz it!

There’s an add-on I can’t seem to find. What I’m thinking of is one where, when auto-loot is enabled, a user-determined loot threshold must be met before anything goes in the bag. Say I set my loot threshold to Uncommon then anything that is white or gray doesn’t get looted. This would allow the convenience of auto-loot while minimizing junk in the bags. BTW, white quest items would/should not be subject to any filters.

Does it exist?  If not, I want this book so we can maybe I could write it on my own.  However, as Bartleby intones, “I would prefer not to.”

Leave a Reply

