With apologies to Elton John

(To the tune of Rocket Man copyright Elton John)

I cleared my bags pre-invite
Zero hour nine p.m.
And I’m gonna be high on Omen by then
My gear’s repaired; I am well fed.
Health pots got five stacks
In such a timeless fight

And I think it’s gonna be a long long fight
popping trinkets and the drums of war
I’m not the elf they think I am at home
Oh no no no I’m a rocket bear
Rocket bear burning up his rage up here alone

Raid leader marks the mobs
I’ve got skull, then square
and a hunters misdirect is in there somewhere
and all these classes I don’t understand
It’s just my job to tank the boss
A rocket bear, a rocket bear

One Response to With apologies to Elton John

Leave a Reply

