/ugh!

Tobias the Filth Gorger is aptly named as I recent found. I’m needing some bait for the WoW version of a crack head so I headed to seedier part of Lower City. There I found Tobias and after some negotiations we work out a barter deal: One Nasty Egg for a Bundle of Bloodthistle. All goes well until he decides to gnosh on the egg right then.  BEFORE he gave me the bloodthistle.  So… I had a wonderful view of a Lower City Communal Barf.  Lovely.

One Response to /ugh!

  1. Asara says:

    I just want to go on record as saying that barf-in was hands-down the funniest thing I have ever seen in WoW. I laughed so hard I cried. Yes, I’m 30, and yes, I have the sense of humor of oh.. a 12-yo kid. It was more the unexpectedness of it, and the little kid running away a la “Oh the horror, the horror!!!”

Leave a Reply

