Apologies are due

Today BBB posted about lots of lovely drama in guild-land.  In the comments I suggested that the mage in question was a ninja because they have the Commendation of Kael’Thas equipped.  That was wrong of me.  They may have been a meathead but that is not nearly the same as being a ninja.  So….

I apologize to Vulc (now Hatred) for suggesting you are a ninja.

I apologize to BBB for posting such thoughtless comments.

I apologize to anyone that may be upset over my comment.

/mea culpa

2 Responses to Apologies are due

  1. I cannot imagine anyone being upset over a comment you made.

    I just like to make sure that, when I’m outraged, it’s for legitimate reasons.
    :)

  2. Eust says:

    @BBB
    Thank you. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

